Govt. Post Graduate College Sahiwal
GCS Mail | Sitemap | Contact us
Faculty Members of Chemistry
Mr. Noor ul Haq (HOD) Professor.
M.Sc. (Chemistry) (PU) M.Phil
 Mr. M. Khalil Butt Professor.
M.Sc. (Chemistry) (QAU)
Mr. Asad Abbas Naqvi Asso. Prof.
M.Sc. (Chemistry) (PU)
 Dr. Muhammad Ashraf Asso. Prof.
M.Sc. Ph. D (Chemistry) (BZU)

Mr. Imtiaz Ahmad

Asso. Prof. M.Sc.

 Mr. Abdul Razaq Asso. Prof.
M. Phill (GCUF)
  Mr. Zahoor Hussain Asst. Prof.
M.Sc. (Chemistry) (PU)
 Mr. Muhammad Jamil Asst. Prof.
M.Sc. Chemistry M. Phil (PU)
 Zaheer Ahmad Asst. Prof. M.Sc. Chem (QAU) Silver Madlist M.Ed.
 Mr. Razzaq Ahmad Asst. Prof. M.Sc. M.Phill
c Mr. Mazhar Abbas
Asst. Prof.

M.Sc (Chemistry) QAU, M.Phill
d Mr. Azhar Masood Asst. Prof
M.Sc. (Chemistry) (IUB)

Mr. Nadeem Bari Lecturer
M.Sc. (Chemistry) (PU) M.Phill GCU FSD


Miss Shabnam Hameed Lecturer
M.Sc. (Chemistry)

Mr. Muhammad Asif Lecturer
M.Sc. (Chemistry) (BZU)

 Mr. Muhammad Ajmal Ali Lecturer
M.Sc. (Chemistry) (GPGC Swl)
 Elahi Bukhsh Lecturer M.Sc (Chemistry)
 Arshad Iqbal Lecturer
M.Sc. Chemistry)
BS 4 Year Degree Program
Scheme Test Schedule
Principal's Message
Programs Offered
Copyright © 2009 Department of Computer Science. All rights reserved